1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
15-19 November 2021
Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP), CAS
Asia/Shanghai timezone

International Advisory Committee

Mohammad W. Ahmed (North Carolina Central University, USA)

Balasubramanian Ananthanarayan (IIS, Bangalore, India

Sinya Aoki (Univ. Tsukuba, Tsukuba, Japan

Veronique Bernard (IPN, Orsay, France)

Johan Bijnens (Univ. Lund, Lund, Sweden

Jian-Ping Chen (JLab, Newport News, USA)

Gilberto Colangelo (University of Bern, Switzerland

Evgeny Epelbaum (Univ. Bochum, Bochum, Germany)

Simona Giovannella (INFN, Frascati, Italy)

Josè Goity (Hampton Univ. & JLab, Newport News, USA

Harald Griesshammer  (George Washington Univ., Washington, DC, USA

Karl Jansen (DESY, Zeuthen, Germany

Marc Knecht (CNRS, Marseille, France)

Ubirajara van Kolck (IJCLab, France & Univ. Arizona, USA

Laura Elisa Marcucci (Univ. of Pisa, Italy)

Ulf-G Meissner (Univ. Bon & FZ-Julich, Bonn, Germany

Harald Merkel (Institut für Kernphysik, Mainz, Germany)

Jose Pelaez (Univ. of Madrid, Madrid, Spain)

Daniel Phillips (Ohio Univ., Athens, USA

Christopher Sachrajda (Univ. of Southampton, UK)

Marc Vanderhaegen (Univ. Mainz, Mainz, Germany)

Michele Viviani (INFN, Italy)

Hartmut Wittig (Univ. Mainz, Germany)

Han-qing Zheng (Sichuan Univ., Sichuan, China