1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
CEPC International Advisory Committee:
Barry Barish, Caltech                                                 
Hesheng Chen, IHEP, CAS                                    
Michel Davier, LAL
Marcel Demarteau, ORNL                                                                                 
Brian Foster, DESY/U. Hamburg                        
Rohini Godbole, CHEP/Bangalore                          
David Gross, UC, Santa Barbara                                
George Hou, Taiwan U.                                         
Peter Jenni, CERN / ALUF
Young-Kee Kim (Chair), U. Chicago
Eugene Levichev, BINP                                          
Lucie Linssen , CERN                                                           
Joe Lykken, Fermilab                                                  
Luciano Maiani, U. Rome                                           
Michelangelo Mangano, CERN                                             
Hitoshi Murayama, IPMU / UC Berkeeley
Tatsuya Nakada, EPFL                    
Katsunobu Oide, KEK                                                
Robert Palmer, BNL                   
John Seeman, SLAC                                                                                
Ian Shipsey, Oxford                                                      
Steinar Stapnes, CERN                                           
Geoffrey Tayler, U. Melbourne