1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/regist.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
Light hadron round table
from Saturday, January 1, 2022 (8:00 AM) to Saturday, December 31, 2022 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Friday, February 4, 2022
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • Friday, April 8, 2022
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022