1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.

International Advisory Committee:

Francesco Becattini (Florence)

Kenji Fukushima (Tokyo Uni.)

Huan Zhong Huang (UCLA and Fudan)

Mei Huang (UCAS)

Dmitri Kharzeev (Stony Brook Uni. and BNL)

Jinfeng Liao (Indiana Uni.)

Michael Lisa (Ohio State Uni.)

Dirk Rischke (Fankfurt Uni.)

Paul Sorensen (BNL)

Sergei Voloshin (Wayne State)

Pengfei Zhuang (Tsinghua Uni.)


Organizing Committee:

Defu Hou(CCNU)

Mei Huang(UCAS,Chair)

Xuguang Huang (Fudan Uni.)

Guoliang Ma (Fudan Uni.)

Qun Wang (USTC)

Yi Yin (IMP)

Pengfei Zhuang(Tsinghua Uni.)



Liufang Bian (UCAS)

Anping Huang (UCAS)

Kun Xu (UCAS)