1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
July 14, 2017
Room A415, IHEP Main Building
Asia/Shanghai timezone

International Review Committee

Name Institution
Carlo Pagani (Chair) INFN
Stephane Berry CEA
Hitoshi Hayano KEK
Yoshihisa Iwashita Kyoto Univ.
Walid Kaabi LAL
Eiji Kako KEK
Takayuki Kubo KEK
Catherine Madec CEA
Paolo Michelato INFN
Shinichiro Michizono KEK
Hiroshi Sakai KEK
Kensei Umemori KEK
Yasuchika Yamamoto KEK
Masashi Yamanaka KEK

Charges for the Review Committee