Acknowledgement

1. Secretaries and support team from department of modern physics

Ms. Hong Li (Financial affairs)

Ms. Juan Dong (Coffee break)

Mr. Hui Zeng (Meals and others)

Ms. Ying-ying Wang (conference site)

Prof. Ming-hui Liu (conference site equipment) Dr. Hong-jun Zhang (photo)

2. Graduate students

Ms. Sheng-hui Zhang (conference site)

Ms. Zhen Liu (conference site)

Mr. Hong-zhong Wu (information system and communication)

2. Graduate students (continued)

Mr. Jun-jie Zhang (information system and communication)

Mr. Yang-guang Yang (transportation)

Mr. Irfan Siddique (conference site)

Mr. Ze-yu Zhai (conference site)

Mr. Hao-hao Peng (conference site)

Mr. Ren-jie Wang (conference site)

Mr. Jian-wen Zhu (coffee break)

Mr. Zi-yang Li (conference site)

Mr. Yang Li (conference site)

Mr. Yi-tao Wu (conference site)

Mr. Shao-wei Lan and other students from CCNU (shuttle bus coordination)

- Local organization team
- Prof. Ming Shao
- Prof. Ze-bo Tang
- Dr. Wang-mei Zha
- Sponsors
- State Key Laboratory for Particle and and Electronics (USTC)
- Collaborative Innovation Center for Particles and Interactions (USTC)
- Have a safe trip back home and see you in next ATHIC in South Korea (the third round starts)!