1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.

2018.6-2019.12

from to (Asia/Shanghai)
Description
Please add a report following the steps in "document'
Material:
Go to day
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Amplitude analysis of D+-> Ks pi+ eta and Ks Ks K+ 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 No report 20'
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018
    • 09:00 - 09:20 Compare with BAM-210 20' ( B324 )
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 No report 20'
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 No report 20'
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Psi(2S)-> Lambda Lambda phi 20'
      Speaker: 傲男 (高能所)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 鞍山会议报告集 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides link
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 美国暑期学校报告集锦 20'
      Speaker: ZHANG Jianyu
      Material: Slides link
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Searc for Sigma0 Dalitz Decay 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Search for NP in muon decay to X companied with electron 20'
      Speaker: Tianyu Xing (高能所)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Search for eta_c -> p k- Lambdabar 20'
      Shen Hongfei will give a talk about how to reconstructe the Lambda candidates
      Speaker: Dr. Hongfei Shen
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    • 15:00 - 15:20 JtoXi0Xi0bar 20' ( 619 )
      Speaker: Mr. Hongfei Shen
      Material: Slides unknown type file
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Searc for Sigma0 Dalitz Decay 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Study on deay eta_c -> P K- Lambdabar 20'
      Speaker: 宏飞 (高能所)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018
    • 09:00 - 09:20 Improved measured of decay parameters in J/psi decay to Lambda Lambdabar pairs 20'
      1)Event Selection
      2)Backgrund level based on MC sample
      Speaker: ZHANG Jianyu
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 09:20 - 09:40 Study on Psi(2s)->Lambda Lambdabar phi 20'
      1)patial reconstrution, missing one Lambda
      2)The result from data
      Speakers: 建平 (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Mr. jian ping Dai (SJTU)
      Material: Slides powerpoint file
    • 09:40 - 10:00 Observation on dalitz decay Sigma0->e+e- Lambda 20'
      1)fix one error in the generator
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 10:00 - 10:20 Study Report 20'
      1)Introductions to MPPC
      2)signal shape analysis
      Speaker: Chenji Han
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 NO meeting 20'
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 The Fourth Asia-Europe-Pacific School of High-Energy Physics 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides link
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018
    • 09:00 - 09:20 Improved measured of decay parameters in J/psi decay to Lambda Lambdabar pairs 20'
      Speaker: ZHANG Jianyu
      Material: Slides pdf filedown arrow
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 NO meeting 20'
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Open the box and set UL for Ds+ -> ppbarenu 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf filedown arrow
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Study of Psi(3686) -> phi Lambda Lambdabar decay 20'
      1)Distinguish the Lambda and Lambdabar
      2)Fit to recoiling mass, obtaining the signal yield
      Speakers: 建平 (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Mr. jian ping Dai (SJTU)
      Material: Slides powerpoint file
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Probe the EM parameters of decay J/]psi -> Sigma0 anti-Sigma0 20'
      1) Event selection
      2)Background level based on inclusive MC sample
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Improved measured of decay parameters in J/psi decay to Lambda Lambdabar pairs 20'
      Estimate the tracking system erro 
      Speaker: ZHANG Jianyu
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • 14:00 - 14:20 Probe the EM parameters of decay J/]psi -> Sigma0 anti-Sigma0 20'
      1) Select the best candidate
      2)First Look into data, and show the background level
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 14:20 - 14:40 Measure the BF of J/psi -> Lambda Lambdabar phi 20'
      1)Reweight the PHSP MC, bin by bin
      2)get the branching fraction
      
      Speaker: Mr. jian ping Dai (SJTU)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Develop the angular distribution for J/psi->ΣΣ,Σ->Lambdaγ 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides link
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Improved measured of decay parameters in J/psi decay to Lambda Lambdabar pairs 20'
      Estimate the 4C-fit systematic error
      Speaker: ZHANG Jianyu
      Material: Slides powerpoint file pdf file
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Improved measured of decay parameters in J/psi decay to Lambda Lambdabar pairs 20'
      1) Estimate the 4C-fit systematic error
      2) Lambda -> n pi0
      Speaker: ZHANG Jianyu
      Material: Slides powerpoint file pdf file
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Observation of χcJ → nKS0Λbar +c.c 20'
      Speaker: Mr. Bai-Cian Ke (高能所)
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Update on the study of J/psi-> Sigma0 anit-Sigma0 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 08:40 - 09:00 Improved measured of decay parameters in J/psi decay to Lambda Lambdabar pairs 20'
      1)IO check
      2)BKG of Lambda-> npi0
      Speaker: ZHANG Jianyu
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 09:00 - 09:20 Measurement of psi' -> eta_c e+ e_ 20'
      update of line shape of eta_c
      Speaker: Limin GU (Nanjing University)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Update on the analysis of J/psi -> Sigma0 Sigma0bar 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Improved measured of decay parameters in J/psi decay to Lambda Lambdabar pairs 20'
      1)IO check
      2)Simultaneous fit
      Speaker: ZHANG Jianyu
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
    • 09:00 - 09:20 Update on the analysis of Jpsi-> Simga0 anti-Sigma0 20'
      1)Shows the distribution for polarization
      2)Check the decay amplitude for Sigam0->gamma Lambda(-> p pi-)
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf filedown arrow
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Update on the analysis of Jpsi-> Simga0 anti-Sigma0 20'
      1)difference compute method of cos\theta_proton
      2)compare the momenta resolution
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 XXX 20'
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 XXX 20'
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 XXX 20'
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 CP violation caused by the EDM of baryon in the coherent baryon pair 20'
      1. What's EDM?
      2. Modify the cross-section considering the EDM
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 XXX 20'
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 XXX 20'
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 XXX 20'
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 XXXX 20'
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Baryon Polarization 20'
      1. What's polarization
      2. The polarization experiment at BESIII
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
    • 08:20 - 08:40 Dark matter, Galactic rotation curves, & the Tully Fisher relation 20'
      Speaker: Prof. Olsen Steve
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 XXX 20'
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019
    • 15:00 - 15:30 Search for Six-Quark State e+ e- --->S Lambdabar Lambdabar
      Convener: Limin GU (Nanjing University)
      Material: slides pdf file
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
    • 15:00 - 15:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    • 10:15 - 10:35 Update on the analysis of psi(2S)->Sigma0 anti-Sigma0 20'
      1. perform  the Input/Output check
      2.Next to do
         (1) update the memo
         (2) apply the PS meeting
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 Two body decay of baryond with 3/2-spin 20'
      Speaker: Dr. Xinxin Ma (IHEP)
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 TBD 20'
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 T 20'
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
    • 08:00 - 08:20 B 20'