1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
CEPC International Advisory Committee:
Young-Kee Kim (Chair), University of Chicago (USA)     
Barry Barish, Caltech (USA)                                                 
Hesheng Chen, IHEP(China)                                    
Michael Davier, LAL (France )                                            
Eckhard Elsen, DESY (Germany)                                          
Brian Foster, DESY/U. Hamburg (Germany)                        
Rohini Godbole, CHEP, Bangalore (India)                           
David Gross, UC Santa Barbara (USA)                                
George Hou, Taiwan U. ( Taiwan)                                         
Peter Jenni, CERN & Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg 
Eugene Levichev, BINP (Russia)                                          
Lucie Linssen , CERN                                                           
Joe Lykken, Fermilab (USA)                                                  
Luciano Maiani, U. Rome (Italy)                                           
Michelangelo Mangano, CERN                                             
Hitoshi Murayama, IPMU/UC Berkeley (Japan)                    
Katsunobu Oide, KEK (Japan)                                                
Robert Palmer, BNL (USA)                                                                                                      
Ian Shipsey, Oxford (UK)                                                        
Steinar Stapnes, CERN (Norway)                                           
Geoffrey Tayler, U. Melbourne (Australia)                            
Henry Tye, IAS, HKUST (Hong Kong)                               
Hendrik J. (Harry) Weerts, ANL (USA)