1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/regist.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
Oct 21 – 24, 2010
Institute of High Energy Physics
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Contribution List

65 / 65
10/21/10, 8:00 AM
Prof. Yifang Wang (IHEP)
10/21/10, 8:30 AM
Dr Zhenwei Yang (Tsinghua University, Beijing, China)
10/21/10, 9:20 AM
HuaiMin Liu (IHEP) , Huaimin Liu (IHEP)
10/21/10, 10:25 AM
Prof. Javier Vijande Asenjo (University of Valencia)
10/21/10, 11:20 AM
Prof. Marina Nielsen (Universidade de Sao Paulo)
10/21/10, 2:25 PM
Dr Roman Mizyuk (Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics)
10/21/10, 2:50 PM
Mr Felix Wick (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
10/21/10, 3:15 PM
Dr Yong-Liang Ma (Department of Physics, Nagoya University)
10/21/10, 3:40 PM
Prof. Ulf-G. Meissner (Univ. Bonn & FZ Juelich)
10/21/10, 5:05 PM
Dr Mark Convery (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)
10/21/10, 6:00 PM
Dr stefano bianco (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati dell'INFN)
10/22/10, 8:30 AM
Prof. Ronald Poling (University of Minnesota)
10/22/10, 10:45 AM
Dr Sebastien Descotes-Genon (LPT Orsay (CNRS/Univ. Paris-Sud 11))
10/22/10, 2:00 PM
Dr Bostjan Golob (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia)
10/22/10, 2:25 PM
Prof. Alexander Lenz (University of Dortmund)
10/22/10, 3:15 PM
Dr Eric White (University of Cincinnati)
10/22/10, 4:20 PM
Dr Patrick Spradlin (University of Oxford)
10/22/10, 4:45 PM
Dr David Asner (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory)
10/22/10, 5:35 PM
Prof. Xiang Liu (School of Physical Science and Technology, Lanzhou University)
10/23/10, 9:20 AM
Mr Felix Wick (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
10/23/10, 10:45 AM
Prof. Jean-Marc Richard (Institut de Physique Nucléaire, Universite de Lyon, France)
10/23/10, 11:10 AM
Prof. Alfredo Valcarce (University of Salamanca)
10/23/10, 11:40 AM
Prof. Pedro Gonzalez Marhuenda (University of Valencia)
10/23/10, 12:05 PM
Mr Korneliy Todyshev (BINP) , Vladimir E. Blinov (BINP)
10/23/10, 2:25 PM
Prof. Qiang Zhao (Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
10/23/10, 4:40 PM
Prof. Klaus Peters (GSI Darmstadt)
10/24/10, 8:30 AM
Prof. Ted Barnes (ORNL / U.Tenn.)
10/24/10, 11:20 AM