1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 50 Mb.
Nuclear Physics School For Young Scientists(NUSYS-2023)
from Sunday, April 9, 2023 (8:00 AM) to Friday, April 14, 2023 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, April 3, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023
  • Friday, April 7, 2023
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023
  • Monday, April 10, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023
  • Friday, April 14, 2023