1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.

Physics and Detector CDR Rolling Version

from to (Asia/Shanghai)
Description

This indico pages keeps a list of versions of the Physics and Detector CDR for people not using the Git Repository

Everyone editing the text is however encourage to continue using the git versions. 

We will post a new version daily here, as long as significant updates have occured. The draft has currently a major version number (v.0x) and a date. The major version number is being updated roughly every week and is displayed in large grey lettering. The date and time stamp of the compilation is on the hand corner of every page.

The dates below should reflect the date of the draft in Beijing time, however the accurate compilation time stamp will in general only be kept inside the document.

Vidyo Info
Room NameCEPCDP
Linkhttp://vidyo.ihep.ac.cn/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=etGEl5T9tQgIsRleLn3yHZkQ
Extension
Go to day
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018
    • 00:00 - 00:20 Chapter 2 - Physics Motivation Draft 20'
      Material: document pdf file
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Monday, July 30, 2018
    • 02:39 - 02:40 Draft-v04 1'
      This version is missing chapters 3 and 10 since they had been removed from the git repository.
      Material: document pdf file
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    • 00:10 - 00:11 Draft-v04 1'
      All chapters are already back into this draft (besides chapter 2)
      Material: document pdf file
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    • 12:48 - 12:49 Chapter 2 - Physics Motivation 1'
      Material: document pdf file
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    • 12:46 - 12:47 Draft-v0.5 1'
      Material: Slides pdf file
  • Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018