1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 50 Mb.
Oct 7 – 10, 2022
中国科学院近代物理研究所(Institute of Modern Physics, CAS)
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Participant List

87 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
ameer mukhtar PINSTECH, Islamabad
Ang Li Xiamen University
Arnaud Le Fevre GSI Darmstadt
Bao-Hua Sun Beihang University
Che-Ming Ko Texas A&M University
cheng peng South China University of Technology
Cheng-Jun Xia Ningbo Institute of Technology, Zhejiang University
Dehua Wen School of Physics, South China University of Technology
Dhananjaya Thakur Institute of Modern Physics, CAS
Dingchang Zhang South China University of Technology
Dong Guo 清华大学物理系
Feng Liu Central China Normal University
Fenhai Guan Tsinghua University
Fuqiang Wang Huzhou University
Gao-Chan Yong IMP
Gaoqing Cao Sun Yat-Sen
Gaoqing Cao Sun Yat-Sen Univeristy
Guo-yun SHAO Xi'an Jiaotong University
Guojun Huang Tsinghua Univerisity
Heng-Tong Ding Central China Normal University
Hong-Zhong Wu USTC
Huan Zhong Huang UCLA/Fudan
Huigan Cheng South China University of Technology
Isao Tanihata Beihang University/Osaka University
Jianing Li Physics Department, Tsinghua University
Jianmin Dong IMP
Jiaxing Zhao Tsinghua University
Jie Meng Peking University
Jin Hu Tsinghua University
Jingyi Chao imp
Jinhui Chen Fudan University
Jun Xu Shanghai Advanced Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Scences
Li Yan Fudan University
Lianyi He Tsinghua University
Lingxiao Wang Tsinghua University
LongGang Pang Central China Normal University
Mei Huang UCAS
Pengfei Zhuang Tsinghua University
Qiang Hu Institute of Modern Physics, CAS
Qingfeng Li Huzhou University
Renxin Xu Peking University
Shile Chen Tsinghua University
Shu Lin Sun Yat-Sen University
Shyam Kumar Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Tadaaki Isobe RIKEN
Taka Kajino Beihang University / National Astronomical Observatory of Japan
Takehiko Saito RIKEN/Lanzhou University/GSI
WANG Zeyan Tsinghua University
Wangmei Zha USTC
Wei Zuo IMP
WeiBo He Xi'an JiaoTong university
WeiGuo Chen Tsinghua university
Wolfgang Trautmann GSI Helmholtzzentrum fuer Schwerionenforschung GmbH
Xiang Gao Tsinghua Univerisity
Xiaodong Tang Insitute of Modern Physics,CAS
Xiaofeng Luo Central China Normal University
XiGuang Cao Shanghai Advanced Research Institute, CAS
Xinle Shang IMP
Xionghong He Institute of Modern Physics, CAS
Xu-Guang Huang Fudan University
Xue Yan Gao Xi'an JiaoTong university
Xuhao Wu Peking University
Ya-Fei Guo IMP
Yapeng Zhang Institute of Modern Physics, CAS
Yi Yin IMP
Yijie Wang Department of Physics, Tsinghua University
Ying Cui China Institute of Atomic Energy
YINGXUN ZHANG China Institute of Atomic Energy
Yongjia Wang Huzhou University
Yoshiteru Sato Institute for Basic Science
Yuhao Qin Tsinghua University
Yuyi Wang Tsinghua University
Zebo Tang University of Science and Technology of China
Zhao-Qing Feng South China University of China
Zhen-Yan Lu Hunan University of Science and Technology
Zhengyu Chen Tsinghua University
Zhi Qin Tsinghua University
Ziyue Wang Tsinghua University
Zongzhen Zhang Institute of Modern Physics, CAs
俊霖 IMP
宇逸 Tsinghua University
志刚 Tsinghua University
春贵 河北师范大学
梳苏 Central China Normal University