1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/regist.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
Aug 27 – 31, 2021
南京大学(鼓楼校区)线上会议 Nanjing University (Gulou Campus) at ZOOM
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Participant List

122 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Antonio De Maria Nanjing University
Bin Yan Los Alamos National Lab
Bruce Mellado University of the Witwatersrand and iThemba LABS
Cai-Dian Lu 高能所
Changqiao Li SJTU
Chen Jia Shandong University
Chen Zhou University of Wisconsin-Madison
Chengrong Deng Southwest University
chu-tian gao Chongqing University
Dayong Wang Peking University
Dongshuo Du University of Science and Technology of China
Fábio Alves Nanjing University
Guojun Yu Nanjing University
Guoxing Wang Zhejiang University
Hai-Bing Fu Guizhou Minzu University
Haifeng Li Shandong University
Hanlin Xu University of Science and Technology of China
Hong-Hao Zhang 中山大学
Hongbo Liao Institute of High Energy Physics
Hualin Mei University of California, Santa Barbara
Huanguo Li Nanjing University
Huilin Qu CERN
Igor Ivanov SYSU, School of Physics and Astronomy
Jian Wang Shandong University
Jian-Nan Ding Lanzhou University
Jiayin Gu Mainz / Fudan
Jin Wang IHEP
jin wang school of physics Peking Uniersity
Jing Wang GXNU
Junquan (军全) TAO (陶) IHEP/CAS (中科院高能所)
Kun LIU Tsung-Dao Lee Institute, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Kunlin Ran IHEP
Lailin Xu University of Science and Technology of China (USTC)
Lei Zhang 南京大学(Nanjing University)
Li Yuan Beihang University
Lianliang MA Shandong University
Luca Cadamuro University of Florida
meng xiao Zhejiang University
mingming xia Tsinghua University
Mingshui CHEN IHEP
Nicola Orlando IFAE, Barcelona
ning liu Nanjing Normal University
Peiwen Wu Southeast University
Penghui Zhang 重庆大学
Qiang Li School of physics, Peking University
Qing Yu Chongqing University
Qing-Hong Cao Peking University
Shenjian Chen Nanjing University
Shuhui Huang The University of Hong Kong
Shuo Han Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Tao Wang University of Science and Technology of China
Ti Gong Henan University
Xiangyang Ju Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Xiaofei Guo Henan University of Animal Husbandry and Economy
Xiaohu SUN Peking University
Xiaoping Wang Beihang University
Xin-Kai(新锴) Wen(文) Institute of Theoretical Physics, School of Physics, Peking University
Xin-Qiang Li Central China Normal University
Xu-Xiang Li Peking Universiy
Xuanhao Zhang Peking University
Yandong Liu Beijing Normal University
Yanjun Tu University of Hong Kong
Yaquan FANG Yaquan 高能所
Yifan Yang University of Science and Technology of China
Yongchao Zhang Southeast University
YONGCHENG WU Oklahoma State University
Yu Liu Yantai University
Yu Zhang Anhui University
Yuhao Wang Nanjing University
Yun Jiang Sun Yat-sen University
Yusheng Wu University of Science and Technology of China
yuting qian vub
Zhang Yi Chongqing University
Zhi-Long Han 济南大学
zhou hua 重庆大学
亮亮 山西师范大学
以周 南京大学
university of Adelaide
俊谋 暨南大学
力钢 Nanjing University
发朋 中山大学,物理与天文学院,天琴中心
召丰 华中科技大学
子航 Nanjing University
孟超 Jinan University
学文 Chongqing University of science&technology
Nankai University
彤彤 HeBei Univerisity
怀珂 University of Utah
成成 Sun Yat-sen University
ZHANG Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
春贵 河北师范大学
晓川 河南师范大学
柯盼 University of Nebraska-Lincoln
桐彬 Shandong University
梓峰 南京大学
California Institute of Technology
汇润 南京大学
波涛 Peking University
泽宁 河北大学
洪洮 Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
瀚非 Nanjing University
University of Science and Technology of China
燕萍 高能所
The University of Manchester
立功 重庆大学
立诚 Peking University
衍文 中国科学技术大学
衡讷 华南师范大学
道函 Institute of Theoretical Physics, CAS
钟煜坤 Shandong University
鼎煜 复旦大学