1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 50 Mb.
Aug 22 – 24, 2022
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Participant List

83 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Bo Feng Zhejiang University
Cai-Dian Lu 高能所
Chongsheng Li Peking University
Dingyu Shao Fudan University
Gang Yang Institute of Theoretical Physics, CAS
Haitao Li Shandong University
Hongxi Xing South China Normal University
HuaXing Zhu Zhejiang University
Jian Wang Shandong University
Jiaqi Chen 北京计算科学研究中心(CSRC)
Jun Gao Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Jun Zeng Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Kai Yan Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Liang Dong Shandong University
Liang Han 中国科学技术大学
Lilin Yang Zhejiang University
Long Chen Shandong University
Mingming Long University of Science and Technology of China
Qin Qin 华中科技大学(HUST)
Rourou Ma USTC
Rui Yu Beijing Computational Science Research Center
Shu-yi Wei Shandong University
Tie-Jiun Hou University of South China
Wenjie He University of Science and Technology of China
XFeng Wang China Center of Advanced Science and Technology
Xiaohui Liu Beijing Normal University
Xiaomin Shen Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Xiaoping Wang Beihang University
Xin Guan Peking University
Xin-Qiang Li Central China Normal University
Xueying Han Institute of High Energy Physics
Yan-Qing Ma Peking University
Yang Zhang University of Science and Technology of China
Ye Yuan Zhejiang University
Yi Liao South China Normal university
Yibei Li Zhejiang University
Yu Wu University of Science and Technology of China
Yu-Ming Wang Nankai University
zeyu Institute of Theoretical Physics
Zhen Xu Zhejiang University
Zhi-Feng Liu school of physics Peking Uniersity
Zhuoyi Pang ITP-CAS
一剑 武汉大学
东浩 高能物理研究所
Shandong University
仁华 school of physics Peking Uniersity
佳烊 SDU
光宇 重庆大学
博轩 南开大学
国利 HeBei University
圆宏 中国科学院理论物理研究所
声权 贵州民族大学
大江 Shandong University
太傅 河北大学
帅帅 中国科学技术大学
志福 上海交通大学
志鹏 上海交通大学
思奇 University of Science and Technology of China
慧敏 Beihang University
文昊 University of Science and Technology of China
旭东 中国科学院高能物理研究所
旻寰 Shanghai Jiao Tong University
明哲 中国科学技术大学
梅森 上海交通大学
梓含 University of Science and Technology of China
海斌Hai-Bin 张Zhang 河北大学 Hebei University
清霖 ITP
烨凡 山东大学
瑞林 Nanjing Normal University
科盛 保定学院
Zhejiang University
靖皓 重庆大学
靖航 Beihang University
龙斌 广州大学