1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registlight.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.

Local Organizing Committee

Hengtong Ding (Central China Normal University) 

Weijie Fu (Dalian University of Technology)

Sophia Han (T.D. Lee Institute, Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

Xiaofeng Luo (Central China Normal University, co-Chair)

Guoliang Ma (Fudan University)

Zebo Tang (University of Science and Technology of China)

Chi Yang (Shandong University)

Pengfei Zhuang (Tsinghua University, co-Chair)

Yapeng Zhang (Institute of Modern Physics, CAS)

丁亨通 (华中师范大学)

付伟杰 (大连理工大学)

韩君 (上海交通大学 李政道研究所)

罗晓峰 (华中师范大学, co-Chair)

马国亮 (复旦大学)

唐泽波 (中国科学技术大学)

杨驰 (山东大学)

庄鹏飞 (清华大学, co-Chair)

张亚鹏 (中科院近代物理研究所)