1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/regist.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
Mar 4 – 7, 2015
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Participant List

71 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Aielet Efrati WIS
Amarjit Soni Brookhaven National Lab
Andreas Weiler CERN and DESY
Cai-Dian Lu IHEP
Cheng-Wei Chiang National Central University / Academia Sinica / NCTS
Chengcheng Han APCTP
Chuan-Ren Chen National Taiwan Normal University
Claudia Frugiuele Fermilab
Emmanuel Stamou Weizmann Institute of Science
Fabio Maltoni Universite Catholique de Louvain (UCL) (BE)
Francesco Spanò Royal Holloway University of London
Fu-Sheng Yu Lanzhou University
Gauthier Durieux Louvain and Cornell universities
George Wei-Shu Hou National Taiwan University
Gilad Perez Weizmann Inst.
Hai-Bo Li IHEP
hongbo liao IHEP
Hongwei Ke Tianjin University
Hsiang-nan Li Academia Sinica
Ian Low Argonne/Northwestern
Jing Shu Institute for Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Juan Jose Sanz-Cillero Instituto de Fisica Teorica IFT-UAM/CSIC (Madrid)
M. Ayub Faridi Centre for High Energy Physics, University of the Punjab
Marco Gersabeck The University of Manchester
Martin Stoll The University of Tokyo
Michele Selvaggi UClouvain - CP3
Michihisa Takeuchi Kavli IPMU
Mihajlo Kornicer University of Hawaii
Mihoko Nojiri KEK
Muhammad Sohail Riphah International University
Muhammad Naeem Anwar Institute of Theoretical Physics (High Energy Physics Group), CAS
Munawar Iqbal University of the Punjab
Phillip Urquijo The University of Melbourne
Pyungwon Ko KIAS
Qing-Hong Cao Department of Physics, Peking University
Roni Harnik Fermilab
Ru-Min Wang Xinyang Normal University
Samer Ahmed Helmholtz institute Mainz
Sara Khatibi Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Sebastian Jaeger University of Sussex
Seung J. Lee KAIST
Shi-yuan Li Shandong University
Siavash Neshatpour IPM
Tao Liu Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Thomas Flacke KAIST
Ubaid Zaman Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science and Technology
Vincenzo Vagnoni INFN
vlad pastushenko khmeln
Wei Chao ACFI, University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Wei Liao East China University of Science and Technology
Wei Wang SJTU
Wolfgang Altmannshofer Perimeter Institute
Xabier Cid Vidal CERN
Xiao-Rui Lyu UCAS
Xiaozhou Li USTC
Xin-Qiang Li Institute of Particle Physics, Central China Normal University
Ying Li Yantai University
Ying Ying Fan Xinyang Normal University
Yosef Nir Weizmann Institute of Science
Yotam Soreq Weizmann Institute of Scince
You-kai Wang Shaanxi Normal University
Yu Bai South East University
Zhaofeng Liu Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS
Zhen Liu University of Pittsburgh/ Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Zhi-Hui Guo Hebei Normal University
Zhi-Qing Zhang Department of Physics, Henan University of Technology
Zoltan Ligeti LBNL
Zong-Guo Si School of physics, Shandong University
Zuowei Liu Tsinghua University