1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/regist.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
May 17, 2017
1st floor Bella Center, AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen
Europe/Copenhagen timezone

Participant List

18 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alberto Facco I
Fischer Wolfram Brookhaven National Laboratory
Heung-Sik Kang Pohang Accelerator Laboratory
Håkan Danared European Spallation Source
Jean Delayen Old Dominion University
Kevin Jones Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Lia Merminga SLAC
Maurizio Vretenar CERN
Paolo Pierini INFN Sezione di Milano
peter mcintosh STFC Daresbury Laboratory
Roland Garoby ESS
Ulrich Ratzinger Goethe-Universität Frankfurt
Winfried Barth GSI
y iwashita Kyoto Univ.
Yong Ho Chin KEK
Yoshishige Yamazaki Michingan State University
yunlong 池云龙 Institute of High Energy Physics,Chinese Academy of Sciences,P.R.China