1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/regist.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.

Participant List

76 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Szczepaniak Indiana University
Andrey Sarantsev Bonn University, HISKP
Andrzej Kupsc Uppsala University
Astrid Hiller Blin University of Mainz
Beijiang LIU Institute of High Energy Physics, China
Bertram Kopf Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum
Bin Wang IHEP
Bing-Song Zou ITP, CAS
Boris Grube Technical University Munich
Daniel Greenwald Technische Universität München
Deborah Rönchen HISKP, University of Bonn
Dmitrii Riabchikov Technical University of Munich, Institute for High Energy Physics Protvino
Dong Dong Liaoyuan 高能所
Duanyou Chen ihep
Fan Wang Nanjing Univ.
Fang Liu IHEP
Hedim Osmanovic University of Tuzla
Ju-Jun Xie Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Kai Zhu 高能所
LEI ZHANG Tsinghua Univerisity
Liming Zhang Tsinghua University
Lisheng Geng Beihang University
Longke Li Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS
Longzhou Liao 高能所
Malte Albrecht Univ. Bochum
Matthew Kurth 高能所
Maxim Mai George Washington University
Mirza Hadzimehmedovic University of Tuzla
Muhammad Naeem Anwar Institute of Theoretical Physics, CAS
Muzaffar Irshad University of Science and Technology of China
Ning Cao IHEP
Norihito Muramatsu ELPH, Tohoku University
Patricia Magalhaes Technical University of Munich
Pengyu Niu IHEP
Qiang Zhao Institute of High Energy of Physics
Qiao Zhou 高能所
Raquel Molina Peralta Institute of Physics of the University of Sao Paulo
Raul Briceno ODU/JLab
ronggang ping Institute of high energy physics
Satoshi Nakamura Universidade Cruzeiro do Sul
Sergi Gonzàlez-Solís ITP/CAS
Shan JIN Nanjing University
Shuaiying Li Tsinghua University
Shuangshi Fang IHEP
Stephan Paul Technical Univ. Munich
Tatsuro Matsuda University of Miyazaki
Tianjue Min Nanjing University
Victor Kashevarov Institut für Kernphysik Mainz
Wang Meng IHEP
Xiao-Rui Lyu University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Xiaodong Shi University of Science and Technology of China
Xiaoyan Shen IHEP
Xingtao Huang Shandong University
Xiongfei Wang IHEP
Xi‘an Xiong IHEP
Xu Cao Institute of Modern Physics, CAS
Yannick Wunderlich HISKP, University of Bonn
Ying CHEN Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Yinghua TAN Wuhan University
Yuanning Gao Tsinghua University
zehua Xu Tsinghua University
Zhentian Sun IHEP
Zhenwei Yang Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
Zhi-Hui Guo Hebei Normal University
Zongyuan Wang IHEP
候兵 Shandong University
小蓉 University of Science and Technology of China
庆年 University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
海波 高能所
University of Science and Technology of China
鑫琛 高能所
雅星 中国科学技术大学