1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/regist.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
Aug 22 – 28, 2019
Nankai University
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Participant List

113 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Abhay Deshpande Stony Brook University
Alexander Somov Jefferson Lab
Anselm Vossen Duke University
Bao-Dong Sun IHEP
Beijiang LIU 高能所
Bing-Song Zou ITP, CAS
Bo-Qiang Ma Peking University
Botan Wang Tsinghua University
Bowen Xiao CCNU
Boxing Gou Helmholtz-Institut Mainz
Chandan mondal Institute of Modern Physics, CAS
chang gong IHEP
Chao-Hsi Chang ITP, CAS
Chendi Shen Tsinghua University
Craig Roberts unknown
Cunfeng Feng Shandong University
Daria Sokhan University of Glasgow
Demin Li Zhengzhou University
Emanuele Roberto Nocera Nikhef
En Wang Zhengzhou University
Fan Wang Nanjing Univ.
Fang Lu Tisanjin University
Hai-Bo Li IHEP
Haiyan Gao Department of Physics, Duke University
Hao Sun Dalian University of Technology
Hong-wei Ke Tianjin University
Hongxi Xing South China Normal University
Hui Dong Shandong University
Jiajun Wu UCAS
jian zhou Shandong University
Jian-ping Chen Jefferson Lab
Jian-Ping Ma Institute of Theoretical Physics, CAS, Beijing
Jianbin Jiao Shandong University (Qingdao)
Jinlong Zhang Stony Brook University
Jorge Segovia University Pablo de Olavide
José Rodríguez-Quintero University of Huelva
Ju-Jun Xie IMP@CAS
Jun He Nanjing Normal University
Ke Han Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Kyungseon JOO University of Connecticut
Lei Chen CIAE
Lei Zhao University of Science and Technology of China
Liang Zheng China University of Geosciences (Wuhan)
Liming Zhang Tsinghua University
liping wang SDU
LIUMING LIU Institute of Modern Physics, CAS
Lu Meng Peking University
Mao Wenjuan School of Physics and Communication Engineering, Zhoukou Normal University
Marco Radici INFN - Sezione di Pavia
Maria Zurek Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Max Lellmann Insitute for Nuclear Physics, JGU Mainz
Mei Li Tianjin University
Minggang Zhao Nankai University
Ning Hao Tianjin University
Qi-Fang Lyu Hunan Normal University
Qinghua Xu Shandong University
Robert McKeown Jefferson Lab
Rong Wang Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Ronggang ping ihep
Rui-Cheng(瑞成) LI(李) UCAS
Shizheng YANG Shandong University
Sixue Qin Chongqing University
Stefan Diehl JLU Giessen and University of Connecticut
Swagato Mukherjee Brookhaven National Laboratory
Taofeng Wang Beihang University
Teng Xiang Peking University
Tian-Xing Bai Hebei Normal University
William Briscoe The George Washington University
Wolfgang Lorenzon University of Michigan
Xiang Zhou Wuhan University
Xiao-Rui Lyu University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Xiao-Yun Wang Lanzhou University of Technology
Xiaomei Li China Institute of Atomic Energy
Xiaoyu Wang Zhengzhou University
Xinhu Yan Huangshan College
Xiongfei Wang IHEP
Xu Cao Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou
Xuanbo Tong ITP-CAS
Xurong Chen IMP
Yan Wenbiao University of Science and Technology of China
ye tian Shandong University
Yi none Zhang
Yi Wang Tsinghua University
Yi Zhang Lanzhou University
Yi-Bo Yang ITP/CAS
Yizhuang Liu TDLI-SJTU
Yoshitaka Hatta BNL
Yu-kun Song University of Jinan
Yu-Sheng Liu Tsung-Dao Lee Institute
Yulei Li Tsinghua University
Yutie Liang Institute of Modern Physics, CAS
Zhenyu ZHANG Wuhan University
Zhi Yang IMP, CAS
Zhihong Ye unknown
Zhiwen Zhao Duke University
Zhongbo Kang University of California, Los Angeles
书生 南京邮电大学
作堂 Shandong University
佩林 南京邮电大学
占伟 School of Physical Science and Technology, Lanzhou University
少博 Shanghai Jiao Tong University
成杰 河北师范大学
春贵 河北师范大学
杜鑫 山东大学青岛校区
Shandong University
泽浩 山东大学
Tsinghua Univerisity & BNL
艳蕾 山东大学
高国 Shandong University