1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registlight.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
Nov 12 – 14, 2019
Central China Normal University
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Participant List

78 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Abdek Nasser Tawfik Nile University
Adam Kisiel Joint Institute for Nuclear Research/Warsaw University of Technology
Aihong Tang Brookhaven National Laboratory
Ajit Kumar Variable Energy Cyclotron Center (VECC)(VECC)
Aminul Islam Chowdhury University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Arghya Chatterjee Central China Normal University
ASHISH PANDAV National Institue of Science Education and Research(NISER), India
Baochi Fu Peking University
Bedangadas Mohanty NISER and CERN
Chi Yang Shandong University
Debasish Mallick National Institute of Science Education and Research
Defu Hou CCNU
Dingwei Zhang CCNU
Fu-Hu Liu Shanxi University
Gang Wang UCLA
Hao Qiu Institute of Modern Physics
Heng-Tong Ding Central China Normal University
Hui Liu CCNU
Jan M. Pawlowski Heidelberg University
Jiangyong Jia Stony Brook University
Jinfeng Liao Indiana University
Jing Zhang CCNU
Kenji Fukushima The University of Tokyo
Kishora Nayak Central China Normal University
Koichi Murase Peking University
Kosuke Okubo Univ. of Tsukuba
Li Li-Li Shanxi University
Lokesh Kumar Panjab University(PU-IN)
long fen particle physics
Maitreyee Mukherjee Central China Normal University
Miklos Horvath IoPP CCNU, Wuhan
Muhammad Usman Ashraf Central China Normal University
Najmul Haque National Institute of Science Education and Research
Nihar Sahoo Shandon University
Olaf Kaczmarek University of Bielefeld
Peipin Yang Shanxi University
Peter Senger GSI, CCNU
Prithwish Tribedy Brookhaven National Laboratory
Qi Wang Shanxi University
Roman Zhokhov Logunov Institute for High Energy Physics, Protvino
shanjin wu peking university
Sheng Dong CCNU
ShinIchi Esumi Univ. of Tsukuba
Sourav Kundu National Institute of Science Education and Research (NISER)
Sourendu Gupta TIFR
Subhash Singha Kent State University
Swagato Mukherjee Brookhaven National Laboratory
Tapan Nayak CERN, Geneva, Switzerland and NISER, Bhubaneswar, India
Tianhao Shao Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Chinese Academy of Science
Toshihiro Nonaka CCNU
Waqas Muhammad Shanxi University
Wei-Jie Fu Dalian University of Technology
Wenbin Zhao Peking University
xiaobing Li Central China Normal University
Xiaofeng Luo Central China Normal University
Xin An UIC
Xin Dong Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Xionghong He Institute of Modern Physics
Xu-hong ZHANG Shanxi University
Xun Chen UCAS
Yafei Wang CCNU
Yang-ming Tai ShanXi University
yanhua zhang Central chinia normal university
Yaping Wang Central China Normal University
Yi Yin Institute of Modern Physics
Yifei Zhang USTC
Yu Zhang Central China Normal University
Yuangfang Wu Central China Normal University
Yuri Sato University of Tsukuba
Ze-Fang Jiang Hubei Engineering University/Central China Normal University
Zhangbu Xu Brookheaven National Laboratory
Zhenzhen Yang CCNU
Zhiming Li Central China Normal University
敬东 华中师范大学
梳苏 Central China Normal University