1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
9-14 August 2021
江西瑞昌(Ruichang city, Jiangxi province of China)
Asia/Shanghai timezone

The school is jointly organized by the China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE), Beihang University (BUAA), Fudan University (FDU), Institute of Modern Physics (IMP), Lanzhou University (LZU), Nanjing University (NJU), Peking University (PKU), Tsinghua University (Tsinghua).


The School Master

Yanlin Ye (PKU)


The Organizing Committee

Deqing Fang (FDU)

Bing Guo (CIAE)

Zhong Liu (IMP)

Yifei Niu (LZU)

Baohua Sun (BUAA)

Xiaodong Tang (IMP)

Zhigang Xiao (THU)

Chang Xu (NJU)

Xiaofei Yang (PKU)