1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registlight.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
Jul 12 – 16, 2024
Tsinghua University (Beijing, China)
Asia/Shanghai timezone

International Advisory Committee(IAC)

Jorg Aichelin  (Université de Nantes)

Liewen Chen  (Shanghai Jiaotong University) 

Norbert Herrmann  (Heidelberg University) 

Bao-An Li   (Taxas A&M University-Commerce) 

Hiroyoshi Sakurai (RIKEN Nishina Center) 

Giuseppe Verde (INFN Catania and University of Catania) 

Fuqiang Wang (Purdue University) 

Bingsong Zou (Institute of Theoretic Physics, CAS/Tsinghua University)

Pengfei Zhuang (Tsinghua University)