1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
18-23 September 2016
IHEP, Beijing: http://www.ihep.cas.cn/
Asia/Shanghai timezone

International Advisory Committee

Michel Davier (LAL, Orsay, France)

Simon Eidelman (BINP and Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia)

Hisaki Hayashii (Nara Women's University, Japan)

Toru Iijima (Nagoya University, Japan)

Alberto Lusiani (Scuola Normale Superiore and INFN Pisa, Italy)

Yuri Kudenko (INR, Moscow, Russia)

Johann Kühn (KIT, Germany)

George Lafferty (University of Manchester, UK)

William Marciano (BNL, USA)

Klaus Mönig (DESY, Hamburg and Zeuthen, Germany)

Ian M. Nugent (University of Victoria, Canada)

Vittorio Paolone (University of Pittsburgh, USA)

Antonio Pich (IFIC, University of Valencia -- CSIC, Spain)

Lee Roberts (Boston University, USA)

Michael Roney (University of Victoria, Canada)

Achim Stahl (RWTH Aachen University, Germany)

Zbigniew Was (Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN, Krakow and CERN PH-TH)

Local Organizing Committee

Lijun Guo 

Xiaohu Mo 

Liangliang Wang 

Changzheng Yuan (Chair)

Jianyong Zhang 

Shanjun Ren   (secretary)

Nan Song        (secretary)

Tianhong Xing (secretary)