1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 50 Mb.
Aug 25 – 30, 2017
Asia/Shanghai timezone
Important information in the second circular!

Participant List

148 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Ai-Lin Zhang Shanghai University, China
Alfredo Valcarce University of Salamanca
Anthony Thomas University of Adelaide
Atsushi Tamii RCNP Osaka University
Ayut Limphirat Suranaree University of Technology
Bahati Mukeru University of South Africa (UNISA)
Bao-dong Sun Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Bao-Xi Sun Beijing University of Technology
Bingwei Long Sichuan University
Changzheng YUAN IHEP, Beijing
Chengping Shen Beihang University
Chun-Gui Duan Hebei normal University
Chunsheng AN Southwest University
Daihui Wei Guangxi Normal University
Dalibor Skoupil RIKEN Nishina Center
Danyang Pang BUAA
Daris Samart Rajamangala University of Technology Isan
Demin Li Zhengzhou University
Emiko Hiyama RIKEN
En Wang Zhengzhou University
Eulogio Oset IFIC, University of Valencia
fan wang Nanjing University
Fang-Yu Chen Guangxi Normal University
Feng-Kun Guo ITP, CAS
fenglan shao qufu normal university
Fupeng Zhong Guangxi Normal University
Gang Li qufu normal university
guangrui liao Guangxi Normal University
Guanying Wang Zhengzhou University
Guo-Liang Ma Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics
Hao Zhao Nanjing University
Henryk Witala Jagiellonian University
Hiroshi Masui Kitami Institute of Technology
Hiroyuki Kamada Kyushu Institute of Technology
Hong-Fei ZHANG Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Honghong Zhang Guangxi Normal University
Hongtao Shen Guangxi Normal University
Houbin Zhou Guangxi Normal University
Hua-Xing Chen Beihang University
Hui Zhai Tsinghua University
Hyun-Chul Kim Inha University
Javier Vijande Asenjo University of Valencia
Jean-Marc Richard Institut de Physique Nucleaire, Lyon
Jian-Hua Gao Shandong University at Weihai
jiaqi zhang Guangxi Normal University
Johan Messchendorp KVI-CART, University of Groningen
Jorgivan Dias Instituto de Física Corpuscular, Universidad de Valencia
Ju-Jun Xie IMP@CAS
Jun He Nanjing Normal University
Jun-Young Kim Inha University
Jung Keun Ahn Korea University
Junxu Lu Beihang University
kailei wang Hunan Normal University
Kaiwen LI Beihang University
Kenta Miyahara Kyoto university
Kimiko Sekiguchi Tohoku University
LAURO TOMIO Instituto Tecnológico de Aeronáutica
Li Ou Guangxi Normal University
li qi Hunan Normal University
Liguang Tang Hampton University
Liming Zhang Tsinghua University
Lisheng Geng Beihang University
lu longsheng Hunan normal university
Mahdi Radin K. N. Toosi University of Technology
Makoto Ito Kansai University
Makoto Oka Tokyo Institute of Technology
Mantile Lekala University of South Africa (UNISA)
Marian Janek Zilina University, Physics department, Slovakia
Meng-hua Chen Guangxi Normal University
Mengchuan Du Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Miaojing Zhang Guangxi Normal University
Min Liu Guangxi Normal University
Muhammad Naeem Anwar ITP, CAS
Nina Shevchenko Nuclear Physics Institue, Rez
Ning Wang Guangxi Normal University
Parada Hutauruk Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics (APCTP)
Pavon Valderrama Beihang University
Peng Cheng Nanjing University
Pengnian Shen Institute of High Energy Physics,CAS
Pengyu Niu IHEP
pornrad srisawad Department of Physics Naresuan University
Qi Meng Nanjing University
Qi-Fang Lyu Hunan Normal University
Qian Wu Nanjing University
Qian-Qian Du Guangxi Normal University
Qiang Zhao Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Qiao-Li Mo Guangxi Normal University
Ricardo Alarcon Arizona State University
Rie Sekine Hokkaido University
Roman Skibinski Jagiellonian University
Ross Young University of Adelaide
Ruixiang Shi Beihang University
Ryan Mitchell Indiana University
sachio iwasaki Tokyo Institute of Technology
Sangho Kim APCTP
Sergi Gonzàlez-Solís ITP-CAS
Shinsho Oryu Tokyo University of Science, Department of Physics
Shuji Satsuka Hokkaido University
Shung-Ichi Ando Sunmoon University
Sirun XUE Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Souichi ISHIKAWA Hosei University
Sun Young Ryu Osaka University
Takashi Watanabe Tokyo University of Science
Takayuki Myo Osaka Institute of Technology
Takehiko Saito GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research
Taku Nagahisa Hokkaido University
Thananuwat Suyuporn Suranaree University of Technology
Thanat Sangkhakrit Suranaree University of Technology
Toshiki Arai Hokkaido University
Ulf-G. Meißner Universität Bonn and Forschungszentrum Jülich
Valery Burov Joint institute for Nuclear Research
Vinicius Rodrigues Debastiani IFIC - University of Valencia / CSIC
Wataru Horiuchi Hokkaido University
Wei-Hong Liang Guangxi Normal University
Xi Tao China Institute of Atomic Energy
Xian-Hui Zhong Hunan Normal University
Xiangkai Luo Guangxi Normal University
xianglin du Guangxi Normal University
Xiao Lu Guangxi Normal University
Xiao-Ming Xu Shanghai University
Xiaojun Sun Guangxi Normal University
Xinrui Zhang Guangxi Normal University
Xiu-Lei Ren Peking University
Xu Cao Guangxi Normal University
Xu Feng Peking University
Xueying He Guangxi Normal University
Ya-Peng Zhao Nanjing University
Yan-Rui Liu Shandong University
Yasuhiro Yamaguchi RIKEN
Yaxiong Yao Hunan Normal University
Ying Chen IHEP, CAS
YongLu Liu College of Science, National University of Defense Technology
Yongxu Yang Guangxi Normal University
Yubing Dong Institute of High Energy Physics
Yun GUO Guangxi Normal University
Yupeng Yan Suranaree University of Technology
Yuson Jun Inha University
Ze Zhao Shanghai University
Zhao Zhang North China Electric Power University,China
Zhaofeng Liu Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS
Zhenbing Miao Guangxi Normal University
Zheng Cao IHEP,CAS
Zhi Yang Universität Bonn
Zhi-Hui Guo Hebei Normal University
Zhusheng Xie Guangxi Normal University
天伟 北京航空航天大学