1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
16-21 August 2019
Guilin Bravo Hotel, Guilin, China
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Scientific Programme

  • Session 1: Meson spectroscopy
    Conveners: Stefano Bianco (INFN-LNF, stefano.bianco@lnf.infn.it); Shuang-Shi Fang (IHEP, fangss@ihep.ac.cn); Xiang Liu (Lanzhou U., xiangliu@lzu.edu.cn); Christopher E. Thomas (Cambridge U., c.e.thomas@damtp.cam.ac.uk)
  • Session 2: Baryon spectroscopy
    Conveners: Christian Fischer (Giessen U., christian.fischer@physik.uni-giessen.de); Li-Sheng Geng (Beihang U., lisheng.geng@buaa.edu.cn); Yuji Kato (Nagoya U., kato@hepl.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp); Annika Thiel (Bonn U., thiel@hiskp.uni-bonn.de)
  • Session 3: Exotic hadrons and candidates
    Conveners: Estia Eichten (Fermi Lab, eichten@fnal.gov); Christoph Hanhart (FZJ, c.hanhart@fz-juelich.de); Sebastian Neubert (CERN, sebastian.neubert@cern.ch); Cheng-Ping Shen (Fudan U., shencp@buaa.edu.cn)
  • Session 4: Hadron decays, production and interactions
    Conveners: John Bulava (U. Southern Denmark, bulava@cp3.sdu.dk); Jacobo Ruiz de Elvira (Bern U., elvira@itp.unibe.ch); Xiao-Rui Lyu (UCAS, xiaorui@ucas.ac.cn); Wei Wang (SJTU, wei.wang@sjtu.edu.cn)
  • Session 5: Analysis tools
    Conveners: Miguel Albaladejo (JLab, albalade@jlab.org); Alexander Austregesilo (Carnegie Mellon U., aaustreg@jlab.org); Michael Döring (GWU, doring@gwu.edu); Andrey V. Sarantsev (Bonn U./PNPI, andsar@hiskp.uni-bonn.de)
  • Session 6: QCD and hadron structure
    Conveners: Lei Chang (Nankai U., leichang@nankai.edu.cn); Jian-Ping Chen (JLab, jpchen@jlab.org); Sara Collins (Regensburg U., sara.collins@physik.uni-regensburg.de); Carlos Munoz Camacho (CNRS, munoz@jlab.org)
  • Session 7: Hadrons in hot and nuclear environment including hypernuclei
    Conveners: Patrick Achenbach (Mainz U., achenbach@uni-mainz.de); Jin-Hui Chen (SINAP, chenjinhui@sinap.ac.cn); Miguel Angel Escobedo (IGFAE, miguelangel.escobedo@usc.es); Laura Tolos (CSIC, tolos@ice.csic.es)
  • Plenary
  • Posters