1. IE browser is NOT supported anymore. Please use Chrome, Firefox or Edge instead.
2. If you are a new user, please register to get an IHEP SSO account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/regist.jsp Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
4. The max file size allowed for upload is 100 Mb.
Aug 7 – 13, 2022
江西瑞昌(Ruichang city, Jiangxi province of China)
Asia/Shanghai timezone


The school is jointly organized by the China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE), Beihang University (BUAA), Fudan University (FDU), Institute of Modern Physics (IMP), Lanzhou University (LZU), Nanjing University (NJU), Peking University (PKU), Tsinghua University (Tsinghua).


The School Master

Yanlin Ye (PKU)


The Organizing Committee

Deqing Fang (FDU)

Bing Guo (CIAE)

Zhong Liu (IMP)

Yifei Niu (LZU)

Baohua Sun (BUAA)

Xiaodong Tang (IMP)

Zhigang Xiao (THU)

Chang Xu (NJU)

Xiaofei Yang (PKU)