1. If you are a new user, please register to get an Indico account through https://login.ihep.ac.cn/registIndico.jsp. Any questions, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn or call 88236855.
2. The name of any uploaded file should be in English or plus numbers, not containing any Chinese or special characters.
3. If you need to create a conference in the "Conferences, Workshops and Events" zone, please email us at helpdesk@ihep.ac.cn.
12-17 August 2019
中国科学院近代物理研究所(Institute of Modern Physics, CAS)
Asia/Shanghai timezone

Supported by Asian Nuclear Physics Association (ANPhA), Ministry of Science and Technology of the People's Republic of China, and National Natural Science Foundation of China, the school is jointly organized by the Institute of Modern Physics (IMP), Lanzhou University (LZU), China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE), Beihang University (BUAA), Peking University (PKU), Tsinghua University (Tsinghua), Fudan University (Fudan), China Center of Advanced School and Technology (CCAST), and University of Chinese Academy of Sciences (UCAS).


Organizing Committee

Deqing Fang (FDU)

Bing Guo (CIAE)

Zhong Liu (IMP)

Yifei Niu (LZU)

Baohua Sun (BUAA)

Xiaodong Tang (IMP)

Zhigang Xiao (THU)

Xiaofei Yang (PKU)

China Center of Advanced School and Technology

School of Nuclear Science and Technology, UCAS